Skip to content

All lessons

71

Lesson 48 of 71

Edit, save, or delete a snapshot

Rename, store, or remove a snapshot.

  1. 1

    Select a snapshot and click the pencil to rename or retag it

  2. 2

    Click Save to store a new one — add a name, comments, and tags

  3. 3

    Select and click the trash to delete (User snapshots only)

Notes

Select a snapshot and click the pencil icon to edit its name or tags. Click the save icon to store a new snapshot — add a name, comments, and Tags with the + icon (you can save without opening the browser). To remove one, select it and click the trash icon (factory Atelier snapshots can’t be deleted).